Appartements près de la plage à vendre à Eixample Dreta, Barcelone

À partir de 385.000€

 

Bienvenue à SANT JOAN 15, une propriété datant de 1900 bâtie avec charme et caractère au sein de l’Eixample, l’un des quartiers les plus prisés de la ville. Il est caractérisé par son patrimoine architectural composé de chefs d’œuvre comme la Pedrera, la Casa Batlló ou encore la Casa Ametller.

La résidence est idéalement placée au début du Passeig Sant Joan, à proximité du majestueux Arc de Triomf et du parc de la Ciutadella, sur une avenue où les larges trottoirs laissent place à des espaces ombragés.

Les appartements jouissent d’un grand salon ouvert sur les balcons dominant l’avenue, tandis que  le dernier étage offre des terrasses privatives avec vues imprenables sur la ville.

Les aménagements d’origine telles que les tuiles catalanes ou plafond voutés ont été restaurés et préservés pour une vie contemporaine. Les balcons décorés de plantes apportent une touche d’élégance et d’intimité tout en créant une façade verte. La végétation environnante contraste avec les tonalités boisées et donne à l’ensemble une sensation de fraicheur.

 

Les caractéristiques principales sont:

  • Emplacement privilégié (5 min à pied du centre historique, 10 min de la plage)
  • Équipements cuisine et sanitaire haut de gamme
  • Chauffage / Air Conditionné par aérothermie
  • Parquet en chêne massif
  • Vaste hall d’entrée
  • Rez-de-chaussée avec jardin
  • 8 étages + terrasses privatives

 

Cette promotion comporte 19 appartements (1 ou 2 chambres) dont la surface varie de 50 à 90 m2  (et 110m2 pour dernier étage).

 

Les images qui apparaissent dans la présentation sont des créations virtuelles. Les images des intérieurs sont des exemples de décoration. L'aspect final peut varier dans les projets en phase de construction ou rénovation. Les appartements sont en vente sans mobilier ni décoration.

LES PLANS

LA BROCHURE

DISPONIBILITÉ

QUALIFICATION ÉNERGÉTIQUE

Apartments near the beach for sale in Eixample Dreta, Barcelona

From 385.000€

 

Welcome to SANT JOAN 15, a property constructed in 1900 boasting historic charm and distinctive character.

The building is located in one of the most desired neighborhoods of Eixample, a prime area characterized by its Modernist architecture with many cultural landmarks, such as La Pedrera, Casa Batlló and Casa Ametller.

Situated on Passeig Sant Joan, a street famous for its wide sidewalks, abundance of greenery and trendy restaurants. It is located only couple of minutes from the majestic Arc de Triomf and 15 minutes walk to the beach.

In some of the apartments the spacious living/dining room opens out onto its’ own balcony overlooking the beautiful Passeig Sant Joan. The penthouse occupies the entire top floor and offers private rooftop terraces with remarkable views across the city.

While the apartments feature original Catalan design such as floor tiles or vaulted ceilings, all are updated for a modern living.  The terraces are decorated with houseplants to add elegance and privacy while  creating a  green façade perception. The vegetation of the surrounding stand out against the wooden tones and give a fresh feeling to the whole property.

 

Key features include:

  • Appliances and sanitary elements from top brands (Bosch, Grohe, Roca or equivalent)
  • Air conditioning and heating (Aerothermal)
  • Natural oak parquet flooring
  • Main floor apartment with private patio
  • 8 floors - Penthouse with private terraces
  • Welcoming entrance hall
  • Ideal location (5 min to historical district, 10 min to the beach)

 

The project is offering 19 apartments with 1 or 2 bedrooms, ranging from 50m2 to 90m2, and a penthouse of 110m2.

 

The images that appear in the presentation are virtually rendered recreations. They represent the planned finished interior with examples of decoration and furniture. The final completed property may vary from the renders in projects that are under construction or reform. The apartments are sold without any furniture or decoration.

SALES PLANS
BROCHURE
AVAILABILITY
ENERGY QUALIFICATION